Welcome to PROFILT – Air Filter Products for demanding users

Industrial Air Filter ManufacturerPiece metaltunnelprocarthbrechets
logo
Air filtration
Water treatment
Stripper
Protection

Manufacturer of Air Filters Products for Paint / Spray Booths

With over 15 years of experience, PROFILT Company is one of the leading manufacturers of paint booth filters and markets a wide range of consumables along with maintenance of industrial air filters for painting booths. It is a manufacturer of dry filter paint booths, chemical water treatment facilities for water curtains, cleaning and stripping for the protection of plants by spraying dust suppressant agents and varnish peels.

We are now working through a distributor network which complements their activities by selling our products to their customers. Our products are now available globally.

Each specific application (technical aspect or dimension) is the subject of a personalized study. The close collaboration, monitoring and responsiveness with our distributors are factors that may be attributed to our success.

Located in Southern Brittany, we built our new premises in 2015, which enabled us to have a large storage capacity for increased production of products and this has helped us to make deliveries in the shortest possible time.

If you are interested in distributing PROFILT products, please contact us for more details.

Our latest news:

Les filtres des utilisateurs exigeants

img1piece_metaltunnelprocarthbrechets
logo

Bienvenue à PROFILT

Fort de nos 15 ans d’expérience, la Société PROFILT fabrique et commerciale toute une gamme de produits consommables de maintenance et de filtres pour l’entretien des cabines de peinture. Ses produits se déclinent dans différentes catégories : la filtration dite sèche des cabines de peinture, des produits chimiques de traitement des eaux pour les installations à rideaux d’eau, de nettoyage par décapage et la protection des installations de pulvérisation par des agents dépoussiérants et vernis pelable.

Nous travaillons aujourd’hui par le biais d’un réseau de distributeur qui en complément de leurs activités vendent nos produits auprès de leurs clients. Nos produits sont aujourd’hui présents partout dans le monde.

Chaque demande spécifique (aspect technique ou dimension) fait l’objet d’une étude personnalisée. L’étroite collaboration, le suivi et la réactivité avec nos distributeurs sont à l’origine de notre succès.

Installé en Sud Bretagne, nous avons aménagé dans de nouveaux locaux en 2009, nous permettant d’être fort d’une grande capacité de stockage et ainsi de pouvoir livrer nos clients dans les plus brefs délais.

Si vous êtes intéressé par la distribution de produits PROFILT, s’il vous plaît contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Nos dernières actualités: